Website Manager

Williamsburg Warriors Lacrosse Club

WWLC Board of Directors

Williamsburg Warriors Lacrosse Club 2015-2016 Board of Directors
     President                              Geoff Downer                [email protected]      757-345-9124
     Treasurer                              Mike Grogan
     Secretary                              John Pattisal
     Boys Youth Rep                  John Christman        
     Girls Youth Rep                   Anders Timberg  

At Large Members
     Girls High School               Jeff White
     Soft Stick                              VACANT
     Concessions                       Richard Schugeld
     Fields                                   Marshall Flagg
    Middle School Chairman   Anne Flannigan
     Equipment                           VACANT

   There are other opportunities to volunteer within the club.  Please contact the Club President for other club positions.